Style & Then Some

Microsale alert: designer leather dresses

I’m pretty certain I just made up the word microsale. By microsale, I mean that my Shop It To Me Salemail delivered a trio of very cool designer leather dresses into my inbox this morning that are all available at a serious discount, so I thought I’d share them with you. Not into leather in the summer? Get a bargain now and save it til September.  Don’t you know that all the smart fashionistas are shopping ‘out of season’ these days?

See by Chloe leather and suede dress designer leather dress black leather dress cheap black leather dress

One comment on “Microsale alert: designer leather dresses

  1. Helen Coakley
    July 10, 2011

    Ooohh their gorgous. I’m loving the Wang. Thanks for the tip im just signing up to shop it to me! x

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on July 10, 2011 by in Style and tagged , , , , .
