Style & Then Some

The Big Bag Personality Test

I firmly believe you can tell an awful lot about a person though one of two things; their choice of bag, and their shoes.  Now this may seem a tad judgemental, but it isn’t meant to be.  Actually it can be very interesting.  I’ll admit, I don’t think this will be up there with Sigmund Freud’s psychology tests, but how about try my little game and see if you can find out anything about yourself in the process. 

 

Now, I’ve decided just to focus on the bag today, and emptied the contents of my very new, very grown up Asos portfolio clutch bag.  And what can’t I leave at home?  Basics such as my Miu Miu purse, Ray Bans (although, lets face it I probably can start leaving them behind in Winter preparation already), my student diary (because I am not organised enough to get one in Jan like normal folk, and end up having to settle for this months later and it’s all they have to sell me), lip gloss, pen, my battered Blackberry and my ipod.

 And what deep introspective enlightenment has befallen me?  Apparently all my accessories are PINK.  I knew there was a girl in there somewhere.  And apparently I’m just not that deep. 

 

 

About Helen Coakley

3 comments on “The Big Bag Personality Test

  1. Charlotte Wright
    July 27, 2011

    I like this post, especially the pink bit! 🙂 haha!x

  2. blondekatie
    July 27, 2011

    this is ace, i wanna do it too! would probably be quite ashamed by the amount of junk in my bag though. i know for certain there are a handful of sunflower seeds in there at the moment for example.

  3. Jessica Chan
    July 28, 2011

    Oh snap…to the purse and bag!

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on July 27, 2011 by in Style and tagged , , , , , , , .
