Style & Then Some

#TodayImWearing – Menswear Day at LFW

We’re on the home strait. It’s day six of London Fashion Week and the first time I’ve ever stayed for menswear day, which they dramatically term MAN day (watch out for show reports coming soon). My outfit is basically an amalgamation of several of other pieces I’ve worn in the past week. Maybe this is a massive fashion faux pas, but you try coming up with six equally fashion week worthy ensembles in a row OK?

Katie Wright at London Fashion Week

Zara blazer, vintage pussy bow blouse, skirt and clutch, H&M boots and socks.

I also drafted in my boyfriend Alex to be my photographer. He’s wearing a bow tie I bought him for his birthday and got photographed outside the Topman show by GQ because of it. Double style win I reckon.

Alex Emberey at London Fashion Week

H&M blazer and shirt, Burton trousers, Sanders shoes, vintage bow tie.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on September 21, 2011 by in Style and tagged , , , .
