Style & Then Some

I heart weheartit.com

Now I appreciate the site I am about to mention has been up and running for some time now, but I have yet to mention it on styleandthensome.com.  The website, called weheartit.com, has found its way in to my favourites, and I cannot seem to go for a couple of days without logging on. 

We Heart it fashion images weheartit.com 2011 August fashion clothes wardrobe style we heart it fashion

If you haven’t checked it out yet, I urge you to do so.  The primary purpose of We Heart It is to provide inspiration and act as a platform for people to submit their most inspiring images they come across, and share them with the ‘wehearit’ community.

We Heart it fashion images weheartit.com 2011 August fashion clothes wardrobe style we heart it fashion

The beauty of it is that you can search key words such as fashion (obvs), hair, tattoo inspiration, cooking and so on, and once you have created an account (expressly easy to do) you can save your most inspiring images to a personal scrapbook.  Ta Da!  And with thousands of images to search through daily, I do wonder how I ever get off this site (I do, just in case you’re worried).  A word of warning though; I have a feeling a lot of angst-ridden teens may also use this site, and therefore you do from time to time come across some ’emotional’ content….and images of the Beiber.  It was almost perfect.

We Heart it fashion images weheartit.com 2011 August fashion clothes wardrobe style

Images courtesy of weheartit.com.

About Helen Coakley

5 comments on “I heart weheartit.com

  1. Your article, “I heart weheartit.com | Style and Then Some” was definitely worth
    writing a comment on! Simply just wanted to state
    you really did a very good job. Thank you ,Minnie

  2. Bryce
    April 26, 2013

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts
    as long as I provide credit and sources back to your
    site? My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users
    would really benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Thank you!

    • blondekatie
      April 28, 2013

      Hi Bryce, yes that’s fine, if you could link back to our site that would be great. Katie

  3. Thanks for finally writing about >I heart weheartit.com | Style and Then
    Some <Liked it!

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on October 3, 2011 by in Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
