Style & Then Some

Dear Wildfox, adopt me please?

Dear Wildfox,

I know this may sound slightly unethical, but would you like to sponsor my life?  I promise to wear nothing but Wildfox White Label for SS12 and, as i have pre-empted that you will be more than happy with this arrangement, I have selected from your SS12 lookbook the items you should send me first:

Wildfox White label Pony Tale collection SS12 Wildfox Couture SS12 Wildfox while label spring 2012

Wildfox White label Pony Tale collection SS12 Wildfox Couture SS12 Wildfox while label spring 2012

Wildfox White label Pony Tale collection SS12 Wildfox Couture SS12 Wildfox while label spring 2012
Wildfox White label Pony Tale collection SS12 Wildfox Couture SS12 Wildfox while label spring 2012

These include all your Rodeo shorts, Pony Slip dresses, and oh yes, I wanted to ask if the tan is included?  I do trust you will find this a mutually beneficial deal, and await your response with eager anticipation.  Oh, and as every girl knows, an outfit is just not complete without accessories, so I have picked out a few of these as well, you know, just to complete the look.  You know, maybe a couple of these Antique Gun necklaces to layer up, as well as this awesome Cow Skull ring.  If I remember anything else, I shall be sure to let you know…

Wildfox Couture jewellery wildfox couture jewelry Gold Antique gun necklace wildfox ring wildfox Gold Antique gun necklace wildfox gold jewellery

Wildfox Couture jewellery wildfox couture jewelry gold cow skull ring wildfox ring wildfox gold cow skull ring wildfox gold jewellery

About Helen Coakley

Leave a comment

