Style & Then Some

How To Get Big boobs / Give up on Humanity Courtesy of You Tube

While having a quick half hour catch up on all the cute puppy videos I haven’t yet seen on You Tube this week, I accidentally lost my path and ended up being plunged  in to the sometimes dark forest of American girl video bloggers (did the term ‘vloggers’ ever actually catch on?).  Although I sometimes venture here for a quick nail trick or how to do a top knot properly (still trying to master), the below video is how I remind myself that You Tube still possesses that dark force to make you want to give up on humanity.  WARNING this video has a lot of swearing, so if you are of a sensitive disposition, you have been warned…

Now, the thing that shocked me the most (or until I read one clever comment describing the video’s demographic as 17-year-old girls and 45-50 year old men) is that this ‘How To’ video has over SIXTEEN MILLION VIEWS.  And its contents is REDICULOUS.  Being a woman of A cup nature I have never actually been bothered to make my boobs look bigger.  They are what they are and I am quite content I can sleep on my front with ease and still pull of a crop top.  What has made me irate about this video however, is the awful advise this ‘vlogger’ (Im going to us this, it can be my ‘fetch’- it will happen) dishes out such as…

Top Tips for titties in order of utter ridiculousness:

1. Wear Two Bras. I kid you not.  I find wearing one alone enough of a ball ache and, like many other women of all cup sizes, I think we can all agree there is nothing more satisfying than whipping your bra off after a long day.  I can’t see why you would want double the pain just so your assets can resemble the Mitchell Brothers slightly more realistically.  The fact the ‘vlogger’ even describes it herself as ‘super uncomfortable is enough to put you off surely?

2. Make Up.  Now, I know make up trips on the decolletage are as old as time, but I don’t think I want to contour my boobs so that someone would rather talk to them than me.  And make them look all shiny. And plastic. Good grief woman!

3. Socks.  Yes ladies, stuff your bra with your best socks, tights, or any other padding you can get your hands on.  Not only will this look utterly shamazeballs when your boobs are clipping your chin, but if you get caught out in the rain, you have a spare pair to wear on the night bus home.

About Helen Coakley

3 comments on “How To Get Big boobs / Give up on Humanity Courtesy of You Tube

  1. blondekatie
    November 28, 2012

    I can’t believe I actually just spent 15 mins of my life watching (ok listening in the background) to this! Truly it is ridiculous. My sister introduced me to Jenna Marbles. She’s kind of insane, but then sometimes she talks a LOT of sense eg she’s really frugal and I like that!

  2. Helen Coakley
    November 29, 2012

    She is rather addictive…Still, Im never wearing TWO BRAS.

  3. Pingback: Food That Make Your Breasts Bigger

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on November 26, 2012 by in And Then Some and tagged , , , , , , .
