Style & Then Some

I think this is the most bee-utiful present I’ve ever received | Bill Skinner Bee and Honeycomb Ring

When I blogged about honeycomb-themed jewellery late last year, little did I imagine that I would have the most stunning piece, the Bill Skinner Bee and Honeycomb Ring, in my possession one day. But thanks to my sister and a few of our very generous friends that’s exactly what I got for my birthday last week.

Since it’s basically the most bee-autiful thing I’ve ever owned, I thought I’d give it the full bloggy photo shoot treatment, so get ready for a lot of super close-up shots of my gold finger-friend. Even though I had lusted after this ring for years (I originally spied it in a magazine long before I blogged about it), in real life it’s much better than I imagined. Truth be told, I thought it would probably be too loose on my spindly fingers (most rings are) and look too clunky, but the dimensions are actually perfect in every way – the size small ring fits snugly on my middle finger and doesn’t look too big for my childlike hands, but it’s big enough to see the intricate anatomical detail and individual honeycomb hexagons. I haven’t actually had an occasion to wear my lustrous golden ba-bee out yet but I’ve worn it around the house a lot, in that way you do with material possessions that make you happier just by looking at them. Not much of a ring-wearer yourself? Bill Skinner has lots of other stunning bee-themed costume jewellery, all of them equally dopamine-inducing.

Bill Skinner Bee & Honeycomb Ring

bill skinner bee honeycomb ring bill skinner bee ring bill skinner gold bee ring bill skinner honeycomb ring bill skinner gold honeycomb ring bill skinner jewellery cheapest buy bee jewellery alex monroe zsl qvc

bill skinner bee honeycomb ring bill skinner bee ring bill skinner gold bee ring bill skinner honeycomb ring bill skinner gold honeycomb ring bill skinner jewellery cheapest buy bee jewellery alex monroe zsl qvc

bill skinner bee honeycomb ring bill skinner bee ring bill skinner gold bee ring bill skinner honeycomb ring bill skinner gold honeycomb ring bill skinner jewellery cheapest buy bee jewellery alex monroe zsl qvc

bill skinner bee honeycomb ring bill skinner bee ring bill skinner gold bee ring bill skinner honeycomb ring bill skinner gold honeycomb ring bill skinner jewellery cheapest buy bee jewellery alex monroe zsl qvc

bill skinner bee honeycomb ring bill skinner bee ring bill skinner gold bee ring bill skinner honeycomb ring bill skinner gold honeycomb ring bill skinner jewellery cheapest buy bee jewellery alex monroe zsl qvc

bill skinner bee honeycomb ring bill skinner bee ring bill skinner gold bee ring bill skinner honeycomb ring bill skinner gold honeycomb ring bill skinner jewellery cheapest buy bee jewellery alex monroe zsl qvc

bill skinner bee honeycomb ring bill skinner bee ring bill skinner gold bee ring bill skinner honeycomb ring bill skinner gold honeycomb ring bill skinner jewellery cheapest buy bee jewellery alex monroe zsl qvc

bill skinner bee honeycomb ring bill skinner bee ring bill skinner gold bee ring bill skinner honeycomb ring bill skinner gold honeycomb ring bill skinner jewellery cheapest buy bee jewellery alex monroe zsl qvc

bill skinner bee honeycomb ring bill skinner bee ring bill skinner gold bee ring bill skinner honeycomb ring bill skinner gold honeycomb ring bill skinner jewellery cheapest buy bee jewellery alex monroe zsl qvc

bill skinner bee honeycomb ring bill skinner bee ring bill skinner gold bee ring bill skinner honeycomb ring bill skinner gold honeycomb ring bill skinner jewellery cheapest buy bee jewellery alex monroe zsl qvc

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on August 15, 2014 by in Style and tagged , , , , .
